Haiti

Population Services International, Haiti

Kate, Hencher
Global Fund Technical Advisor
Address: Population Services International157, rue Louverture
Pétion Ville
Telephone: +(202)572 4012
Email: khencher@psi.org

Kim, SCHWARTZ
Chief Financial Officer
Address: Population Services International1120 19th Street, NW, Suite 600
20036
Washington DC
Telephone: +1 (202) 785 0072
Fax: +1 (202) 785 0120
Email: kschwartz@psi.org

Martin, Finnegan
Country Director
Address: 20 Impasse Chanlatte
Peguy-Ville
Telephone: +(509) 2256-904(0-5)
Email: mfinnegan@psihaiti.org

United Nations Development Programme, Haiti

Aboubacar, Toure
Deputy Director for Operations and Officer in charge
Address: MINUSTAH, Log Base (Area 5)Blvd T. Louverture & Clercine 18 - P.O. Box 557
HT6111
Port-au-Prince
Telephone: +509 3701 6320
Email: aboubacar.toure@undp.org

Jean Thomas, Nouboussi
Coordinator Global Fund Program
Address: United Nations Development Programme7 Demesvar Street – Musseau
P.O.Box 557
Mussau
Telephone: +254 721 760 533
Email: jean-thomas.nouboussi@undp.org

Katyna, Argueta Membreno
Address: United Nations Development Programme7 Demesvar Street – Musseau
P.O. Box 557
Email: katyna.argueta@undp.org

Sophie, De Caen
Senior Country Director
Address: MINUSTAH, Log Base (Area 5)Blvd T. Louverture & Clercine 18 - P.O. Box 557
HT6111
Port-au-Prince
Telephone: +509 3701 6320
Email: sophie.de.caen@undp.org

All amounts are in USD or the USD-equivalent for grants signed in EUR

The geographical designations employed by the Global Fund do not represent or imply any opinion or judgment on the legal status of any country, territory, city or area on its governmental or state authorities, or on the delimitation of its frontiers or boundaries.